Kontakte

Ansprechpartner



Tobias Kotte

Pfarrer
Lindenstr. 28
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 4366
pfarrer.kotte@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Pater Merlu CM

Pastor
Hermann-Bohne-Straße 40
49565 Bramsche
Telefon:
p.merlu@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Thomas Wirp

Diakon
Im Blauen Esch 15a

Telefon: 0162 2847 773
diakon.wirp@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Klaus-Heinrich Rahe

Pastoralreferent
Lindenstr. 28
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 937564
khrahe@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Ingrid Garlich

Gemeindereferentin
Markenweg 46
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 969661
i.garlich@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Maria Böwer

Gemeindereferentin
Haferkamp 13
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 01573 3900346
m.boewer@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Daniel Mittelstaedt

Pastoralassistent
Lindenstr. 32
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 9455803
d.mittelstaedt@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Schwester MSMI Smitha

Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Goerdelerstr. 21
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 9587748
sr.smitha@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Konrad Notzon

Vorsitzender des Pfarrgemeinderates:
Rossinistr.5
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 61489
knotzon@t-online.de


Uwe Mecklenburg

Stellv. Vors. d. PGR
Kanalstr. 22
05468 Lappenstuhl
Telefon: 0176 83734884
u.mecklenburg@t-online.de