Kontakte

Ansprechpartner



Jens Brandebusemeyer

Pfarrer
Lindenstr. 28
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 882937
pastor@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Pater Merlu CM

Pastor
Hermann-Bohne-Straße 40
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 9963470
p.merlu@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Klaus-Heinrich Rahe

Pastoralreferent
Lindenstr. 28
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 937564
khrahe@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Ingrid Garlich

Gemeindereferentin
Markenweg 46
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 969661
i.garlich@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Maria Böwer

Gemeindereferentin
Haferkamp 13
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 01573 3900346
m.boewer@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Sabrina Kuis

Pastoralreferentin
Lindenstr. 32
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 9455803
skuis@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Schwester MSMI Smitha

Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Goerdelerstr. 21
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 9587748
sr.smitha@st-martinus-bramsche.de


Konrad Notzon

Vorsitzender des Pfarrgemeinderates:
Rossinistr.5
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 61489
knotzon@t-online.de